{1} – 1

It took me four months to tackle this one with a camera.  My first sunrise was where 14th Street connected with the sand at Ocean City with some of my most favorite of family members…but I was too busy swimming the Atlantic at 5:30am to pay attention to grabbing a clicker.

I woke up antsy in anticipation for Chelsea to arrive.  Couldn’t sleep.  Couldn’t eat.  I was stoked.  Realizing what time it was, I took the pup out for a potty break and captured the sunrise timeline from my backyard.  These images are SOOC (straight out of camera for those who aren’t down with the photo lingo)…I think God edits nature better than Photoshop any day!

IMG_2343

IMG_2345

IMG_2347

jeni_friend_avatar_transparent_bkgrnd

~ by jenifriend on September 16, 2009.

2 Responses to “{1} – 1”

  1. Gorgeous. Just gorgeous.

  2. Abosolutely breathtaking!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

