{26}

There aren’t many shows I avidly watch.  The Office…occasionally.  NCIS…absolutely.  Grey’s Anatomy…you’ve got to be kidding me reallyareyouaskingsuchasillyquestion?!  OF COURSE I WATCH GREY’S!!

Earlier this year, however, I fell off the radar of Grey’s-watching.  Things were just too busy and I never had the time.  So I made it a 101 in 1001 challenge to bring myself up to speed, and in the past week I have cried 3 times for a consecutive number of HOURS for this show…it really does bring out the baby in me.

GreysAnatomy_S5_DVD_rev

So…I’m caught up.  And for those of you who aren’t and expect to just jump onto the Grey’s wagon when the season returns on 9.24…you’re sadly mistaken.  It’s just too deep now…and you have to know the deepness of all that has happened this season to get into season 6.

Many thanks to Hulu and Surf the Channel for having all episodes available…even if they had Japanese subtitles streaming at the bottom of the page.  If the shoe fits!!

jeni_friend_avatar_transparent_bkgrnd

~ by jenifriend on September 14, 2009.

3 Responses to “{26}”

  1. I love that you are caught up! Just in time!

  2. Ready to get your cry on. WOOT! The new season is almost here! Hey – if you want to get caught up on The Office – you know we have the seasons. LOL! That starts THIS Thursday! WOOT!

  3. I am a series freak, I do wish “my” DRV could record all my favs even if there are 4 on at the same time…..

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

